The chair position is awarded to outstanding tenured faculty who have demonstrated excellence in research and teaching, as well as leadership in the campus Hispanic community

Christopher W. Jones, C. David Sherrill, and Howie Weiss earn top honor from peers in scientific community.

Teaching Excellence Awards Wall bears the names of teachers honored since the 1960s.

Rocky von Dullen and his wife will establish the Charles L. Liotta Faculty Endowment Fund for faculty appointments in the School of Chemistry and Biochemistry.

Georgia Tech’s faculty is a major source of its prestige, nationally and internationally.