ECE Assistant Professor Asif Khan has been chosen for a DARPA Young Faculty Award.
John D. Cressler and Justin K. Romberg, both faculty members from the Georgia Tech School of Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE), have been awarded with two of the most prestigious honors presented by the IEEE.
Valerie Thomas, professor in the Georgia Tech School of Public Policy, is the recipient of the 2018 Class of 1934 Outstanding Interdisciplinary Activities Award.
Gurevich is recognized for having the “most outstanding scholastic record of all members of the class.”
New statue of Albert Einstein sits near the northwest corner of Tech Green.