Three GTRI employees have been identified as top candidates for Women in Technology's (WIT) Women of the Year in STEAM Awards! Help us congratulate each individual.
A cohort of 18 students from the Georgia Institute of Technology has been selected as part of the 2018 Millennium Fellowship, a joint leadership development program of the United Nations Academic Impact and the Millennium Campus Network (MCN).
Four Brittain Fellows and one first-year student were given awards for achievements in April 25th annual LMC awards ceremony.
Organization co-founded by Sarah Higinbotham receives Governor's Award for the Arts and Humanities.
This grant will support efforts to bring world-class contemporary dance to Georgia Tech.
Student groups and academic units are honoring individuals and organizations from across the Tech community.
Gurevich is recognized for having the “most outstanding scholastic record of all members of the class.”
Kathryn Lanier (PhD Chem 17), Maria Soto-Giron (PhD BI 18), Nseabasi Ufot (Psy 02) are included in a new program designed to recognize the achievements of Georgia Institute of Technology alumni who are improving the human condition.
Election to NAE is among the highest professional distinctions accorded to an engineer.
ATI members seek to attract, enroll and graduate the most qualified students, regardless of family income.