ECE Professor Moinuddin Qureshi will receive the Persistent Impact Prize at the 10thAnnual Non-Volatile Memory Workshop (NVMW), to be held March 2019 in San Diego, California. 
Shimeng Yu has been named as a recipient of the IEEE/ACM Design Automation Conference Under-40 Innovators Award. This award recognizes the top young innovators who have made a significant impact in the field of design and automation of electronics.