ECE Associate Professor Hua Wang has been appointed as a Distinguished Microwave Lecturer for the IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society (MTT-S) for the period of 2022-2024.
ECE Professor Geoffrey Ye Li has been named the recipient of the 2017 IEEE Donald G. Fink Overview Paper Award, which is given by the IEEE Signal Processing Society.
ECE Assistant Professor Hua Wang has received a DARPA Young Faculty Award.
ECE Associate Professor Alenka Zajic has been selected for the IEEE Atlanta Section Outstanding Engineer Award.