This year, the ANAK Award was presented at the Faculty and Staff Honors Celebration to honor a faculty member and a staff member who have demonstrated “outstanding service to the Institute and to the student body.”
School of Public Policy Academic Program Manager, Leslie Ross, selected for NACADA 2019-2021 Class of Emerging Leaders.
Kudos to Dante and Ken from the entire School of Economics family for becoming the 2020 Buzz Award Winners! We are grateful for your fullhearted commitment and service to our students and faculty! Don’t know what we’d do without you!
Juan Archila, Todd Clarkson and team diverted half a ton of expanded polystyrene foam from landfills, winning a 2020 Process Improvement Excellence Award