The Georgia Tech Research Institute’s (GTRI) Warner Robins Field Office is among the organizations receiving the highest national recognition for industrial security from the Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency (DCSA).
ECE Professor Arijit Raychowdhury has been selected for the 2021 Technical Excellence Award by the Semiconductor Research Corporation (SRC).
Tushar Krishna and Arijit Raychowdhury have been selected for 2021 Qualcomm Faculty Awards (QFA). They are both faculty members in the Georgia Tech School of Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE).
Three GTRI employees have been identified as top candidates for Women in Technology's (WIT) Women of the Year in STEAM Awards! Help us congratulate each individual.
IBB Executive Director is honored for significant contributions to teaching, research, and public service.